Tayabali & White Singles League Div 4 2020
23 Jan 2020 - 21 Jan 2021
Group draw
Group ladder
Group MVP
Print
The Real Things
df 2 rubbers to 1, 20 games to 13
Ally's Army
Bonus points 0/0
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Thu 29 Oct 2020 5:30PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Swinging Sixties
df 3 rubbers to 0, 24 games to 14
Dedans Dynamos
Bonus points 3/3
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Thu 22 Oct 2020 5:30PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Ally's Army
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 22 games to 20
Dedans Dynamos
Bonus points 3/3
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Thu 15 Oct 2020 5:30PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Swinging Sixties
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 14 games to 23
Ally's Army
Bonus points 3/3
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Thu 8 Oct 2020 5:30PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Unbeatables
df 2 rubbers to 1, 25 games to 18
The Real Things
Bonus points 3/3
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Thu 12 Mar 2020 6:00PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Swinging Sixties
lt 0 rubbers to 3, 30 games to 41
Unbeatables
Bonus points 3/3
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Thu 27 Feb 2020 6:00PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Dedans Dynamos
df 3 rubbers to 0, 37 games to 21
The Real Things
Bonus points 3/3
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Thu 20 Feb 2020 6:00PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Unbeatables
lt 0 rubbers to 3, 29 games to 45
Dedans Dynamos
Bonus points 3/3
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Thu 6 Feb 2020 6:00PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
The Real Things
df 3 rubbers to 0, 38 games to 27
Swinging Sixties
Bonus points 3/3
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Thu 30 Jan 2020 6:00PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Ally's Army
df 3 rubbers to 0, 38 games to 18
Unbeatables
Bonus points 3/3
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Thu 23 Jan 2020 6:00PM
Played at Cambridge Blue