2023 FLM NL Div 10
15 Sep 2023 - 31 May 2024
 Event
Event name 2023 FLM NL Div 10
Details FLM IRTPA National League Div 10
Managed by International Real Tennis Professional's Association
Tie format 3 players/team. 3 singles 0 doubles: 1v1 | 2v2 | 3v3
Odds type Scratch
Start date 15 Sep 2023
End date 31 May 2024
RTO weight Competitive (IHSC Non-Sanctioned)
Teams and players
Print event
Print order of play
 
 Stages
Draw type is 'Round Robin (or Home & Away)'.
This stage contains one or more groups of teams. Each group has its own draw, ladder and, optionally, most valuable player (MVP).
Group draw
Group ladder
Group MVP
Print
LadderMVP (Top 5)
CURTC 3 47
Wellington 1 42
Holyport 5 41
Leamington 2 34
Hatfield 3 32
Prested 6 29
Newmarket 1 28
Canford 3 27
Middlesex 4 26
Oxford 5 25
Full ladder
14
Trudi Machin
13
George Scott
12
Clare Bucknell
12
Oliver Anderson-Shah
12
Christopher Figg
Full MVP
Canford 3
df 3 rubbers to 0, 41 games to 26
Middlesex 4
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Sat 6 Apr 2024 12:00PM
Played at Canford
Newmarket 1
df 3 rubbers to 0, 0 games to 0 Forfeit
Hatfield 3
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Sat 30 Mar 2024 12:00PM
Played at Newmarket
Wellington 1
df 3 rubbers to 0, 36 games to 11
Oxford 5
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Thu 28 Mar 2024 6:00PM
Played at Wellington
Oxford 5
lt 0 rubbers to 3, 0 games to 0 Forfeit
Leamington 2
Bonus points 0/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Fri 22 Mar 2024 6:00PM
Played at Oxford
CURTC 3
df 2 rubbers to 1, 37 games to 23
Newmarket 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Sun 10 Mar 2024 12:00PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Prested 6
df 3 rubbers to 0, 0 games to 0 Forfeit
Middlesex 4
Bonus points 0/0
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Sat 9 Mar 2024 12:00PM
Played at Prested Glass
Holyport 5
df 3 rubbers to 0, 36 games to 12
Canford 3
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Fri 8 Mar 2024 6:00PM
Played at Holyport
Canford 3
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 32 games to 35
Wellington 1
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Thu 29 Feb 2024 6:00PM
Played at Canford
CURTC 3
df 3 rubbers to 0, 0 games to 0 Forfeit
Prested 6
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Sat 24 Feb 2024 12:00PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Middlesex 4
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 31 games to 33
Newmarket 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Fri 23 Feb 2024 6:00PM
Played at MURTC
Canford 3
df 2 rubbers to 1, 29 games to 16
Oxford 5
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Sat 17 Feb 2024 12:00PM
Played at Canford
Hatfield 3
df 3 rubbers to 0, 24 games to 7 Forfeit
Leamington 2
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Fri 16 Feb 2024 6:00PM
Played at Hatfield
Holyport 5
df 3 rubbers to 0, 36 games to 21
Wellington 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Fri 16 Feb 2024 6:00PM
Played at Holyport
Prested 6
df 2 rubbers to 1, 21 games to 22 Forfeit
Hatfield 3
Bonus points 0/0
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Sat 10 Feb 2024 12:00PM
Played at Prested Glass
Leamington 2
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 20 games to 30
CURTC 3
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Fri 9 Feb 2024 6:00PM
Played at Leamington
Leamington 2
df 2 rubbers to 1, 38 games to 27
Holyport 5
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Fri 2 Feb 2024 6:00PM
Played at Leamington
Wellington 1
df 2 rubbers to 1, 27 games to 19
Middlesex 4
Bonus points 0/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Thu 25 Jan 2024 6:00PM
Played at Wellington
Middlesex 4
df 2 rubbers to 1, 20 games to 21 Forfeit
Canford 3
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Sat 20 Jan 2024 12:00PM
Played at MURTC
Oxford 5
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 23 games to 25
Holyport 5
Bonus points 0/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Fri 19 Jan 2024 6:00PM
Played at Oxford
Hatfield 3
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 16 games to 21 Forfeit
CURTC 3
Bonus points 0/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Fri 12 Jan 2024 6:00PM
Played at Hatfield
Newmarket 1
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 36 games to 35
Prested 6
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Sat 6 Jan 2024 12:00PM
Played at Newmarket
Holyport 5
df 2 rubbers to 1, 20 games to 17 Forfeit
Leamington 2
Bonus points 0/0
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Fri 8 Dec 2023 6:00PM
Played at Holyport
Hatfield 3
df 3 rubbers to 0, 27 games to 14 Forfeit
Newmarket 1
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Fri 1 Dec 2023 6:00PM
Played at Hatfield
Prested 6
df 2 rubbers to 1, 37 games to 31
CURTC 3
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Sun 26 Nov 2023 12:00PM
Played at Prested Glass
Oxford 5
df 2 rubbers to 1, 18 games to 17 Forfeit
Wellington 1
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Fri 24 Nov 2023 6:00PM
Played at Oxford
CURTC 3
df 2 rubbers to 1, 29 games to 17
Leamington 2
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Sun 19 Nov 2023 12:00PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Prested 6
df 2 rubbers to 1, 36 games to 28
Newmarket 1
Bonus points 0/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Sat 18 Nov 2023 12:00PM
Played at Prested Glass
Middlesex 4
df 3 rubbers to 0, 36 games to 12
Prested 6
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Fri 17 Nov 2023 6:00PM
Played at MURTC
Holyport 5
df 2 rubbers to 1, 40 games to 25
Oxford 5
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Fri 10 Nov 2023 6:00PM
Played at Holyport
Leamington 2
df 2 rubbers to 1, 34 games to 30
Hatfield 3
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Fri 10 Nov 2023 6:00PM
Played at Leamington
Wellington 1
df 2 rubbers to 1, 34 games to 29
Holyport 5
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Thu 2 Nov 2023 6:00PM
Played at Wellington
Newmarket 1
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 31 games to 34
CURTC 3
Bonus points 0/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Sat 28 Oct 2023 12:00PM
Played at Newmarket
Oxford 5
df 3 rubbers to 0, 40 games to 18
Canford 3
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Fri 27 Oct 2023 6:00PM
Played at Oxford
Leamington 2
df 2 rubbers to 1, 29 games to 26
Oxford 5
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Fri 20 Oct 2023 6:00PM
Played at Leamington
CURTC 3
df 2 rubbers to 1, 31 games to 30
Hatfield 3
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Sun 15 Oct 2023 12:00PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Newmarket 1
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 34 games to 41
Middlesex 4
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Sat 14 Oct 2023 12:00PM
Played at Newmarket
Wellington 1
df 3 rubbers to 0, 46 games to 30
Canford 3
Bonus points 0/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Thu 12 Oct 2023 6:00PM
Played at Wellington
Hatfield 3
df 3 rubbers to 0, 40 games to 16
Prested 6
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Fri 29 Sep 2023 6:00PM
Played at Hatfield
Canford 3
df 2 rubbers to 1, 37 games to 29
Holyport 5
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Sat 23 Sep 2023 12:00PM
Played at Canford
Middlesex 4
lt 0 rubbers to 3, 29 games to 41
Wellington 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Fri 22 Sep 2023 6:00PM
Played at MURTC