2023 FLM NL Div 5
15 Sep 2023 - 31 May 2024
 Event
Event name 2023 FLM NL Div 5
Details FLM IRTPA National League Div 5
Managed by International Real Tennis Professional's Association
Tie format 2 players/team. 2 singles 1 doubles: 1v1 | 2v2 | 1&2v1&2
Odds type Scratch
Start date 15 Sep 2023
End date 31 May 2024
RTO weight Competitive (IHSC Non-Sanctioned)
Teams and players
Print event
Print order of play
 
 Stages
Draw type is 'Round Robin (or Home & Away)'.
This stage contains one or more groups of teams. Each group has its own draw, ladder and, optionally, most valuable player (MVP).
Group draw
Group ladder
Group MVP
Print
LadderMVP (Top 5)
Radley 2 48
Prested 2 45
RTC 2 45
Canford/Hyde 39
CURTC 1 31
Holyport 1 27
Canford/Leamington 20
Bristol 1 14
Full ladder
19
Paul Bollerman
14
Zack Smart
14
Charlie Elmitt
14
Jez Brodie
13
James Ryan
Full MVP
Radley 2
df 3 rubbers to 0, 32 games to 18
Canford/Hyde
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Fri 19 Apr 2024 6:00PM
Played at Radley
Holyport 1
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 22 games to 22
Prested 2
Bonus points 0/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Wed 17 Apr 2024 6:00PM
Played at Holyport
CURTC 1
df 2 rubbers to 1, 23 games to 18 Forfeit
Canford/Leamington
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Sun 14 Apr 2024 12:00PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Canford/Leamington
df 3 rubbers to 0, 34 games to 17
Holyport 1
Bonus points 0/0
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Tue 9 Apr 2024 12:00PM
Played at Leamington
Canford/Hyde
df 2 rubbers to 1, 20 games to 8 Forfeit
Bristol 1
Bonus points 0/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Fri 5 Apr 2024 3:00PM
Played at Hyde Bridport
Prested 2
df 3 rubbers to 0, 32 games to 10
Canford/Leamington
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Sat 30 Mar 2024 12:00PM
Played at Prested Glass
RTC 2
df 3 rubbers to 0, 0 games to 0 Forfeit
CURTC 1
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Sat 23 Mar 2024 6:00PM
Played at Royal Tennis Court
RTC 2
df 3 rubbers to 0, 32 games to 10
Bristol 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Fri 22 Mar 2024 6:00PM
Played at Royal Tennis Court
Canford/Hyde
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 23 games to 29
Canford/Leamington
Bonus points 1/0
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Sat 16 Mar 2024 4:00PM
Played at Canford
Canford/Leamington
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 33 games to 37
CURTC 1
Bonus points 0/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Sat 9 Mar 2024 12:00PM
Played at Leamington
Radley 2
df 2 rubbers to 1, 36 games to 28
RTC 2
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Fri 8 Mar 2024 6:00PM
Played at Radley
Bristol 1
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 19 games to 28
Radley 2
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Fri 1 Mar 2024 6:00PM
Played at Bristol (new)
CURTC 1
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 26 games to 31
Prested 2
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Sat 17 Feb 2024 12:00PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Bristol 1
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 21 games to 28
Holyport 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Tue 30 Jan 2024 6:00PM
Played at Bristol (new)
Prested 2
df 2 rubbers to 1, 32 games to 20
RTC 2
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Mon 29 Jan 2024 6:00PM
Played at Prested Glass
CURTC 1
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 22 games to 32
Radley 2
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Sun 21 Jan 2024 12:00PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Bristol 1
lt 0 rubbers to 3, 16 games to 32
RTC 2
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Fri 5 Jan 2024 6:00PM
Played at Bristol (new)
Holyport 1
df 3 rubbers to 0, 32 games to 19
Canford/Leamington
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Wed 13 Dec 2023 6:00PM
Played at Holyport
Radley 2
df 3 rubbers to 0, 33 games to 22
CURTC 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Sun 10 Dec 2023 6:00PM
Played at Radley
Prested 2
df 2 rubbers to 1, 32 games to 19
Holyport 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Mon 4 Dec 2023 6:00PM
Played at Prested Glass
RTC 2
df 3 rubbers to 0, 36 games to 14
Prested 2
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Fri 1 Dec 2023 6:30PM
Played at Royal Tennis Court
Holyport 1
df 3 rubbers to 0, 34 games to 23
Bristol 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Wed 29 Nov 2023 6:00PM
Played at Holyport
CURTC 1
df 3 rubbers to 0, 34 games to 27
RTC 2
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Sun 26 Nov 2023 12:00PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Canford/Leamington
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 23 games to 25
Prested 2
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Sun 19 Nov 2023 12:00PM
Played at Canford
Holyport 1
lt 0 rubbers to 3, 18 games to 32
Canford/Hyde
Bonus points 0/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Mon 13 Nov 2023 6:00PM
Played at Holyport
Home Fixture Switched
Radley 2
df 3 rubbers to 0, 36 games to 12
Bristol 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Fri 3 Nov 2023 6:00PM
Played at Radley
Canford/Hyde
df 2 rubbers to 1, 23 games to 34
Radley 2
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Sun 29 Oct 2023 12:00PM
Played at Hyde Bridport
Canford/Leamington
lt 0 rubbers to 3, 21 games to 36
Canford/Hyde
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Sun 22 Oct 2023 12:00PM
Played at Canford
Prested 2
df 2 rubbers to 1, 31 games to 29
CURTC 1
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Mon 16 Oct 2023 6:00PM
Played at Prested Glass
Bristol 1
lt 0 rubbers to 3, 10 games to 32
Canford/Hyde
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Fri 13 Oct 2023 6:00PM
Played at Bristol (new)
RTC 2
df 2 rubbers to 1, 28 games to 30
Radley 2
Bonus points 1/1
Stage [All teams] » Group [All teams]
Fri 22 Sep 2023 6:30PM
Played at Royal Tennis Court