Tayabali & White League Div 1 2022
2 Dec 2021 - 27 Jun 2022
 Event
Event name Tayabali & White League Div 1 2022
Details Captains are responsible for selecting team players. A Best of 3 set singles & a set of doubles. Cost £30
Managed by Cambridge University Real Tennis Club
Tie format 2 players/team. 2 singles 1 doubles: 1v1 | 2v2 | 1&2v1&2
Odds type Handicap as at tie set up
Start date 2 Dec 2021
End date 27 Jun 2022
RTO weight Competitive (IHSC Non-Sanctioned)
Teams and players
Print event
Print order of play
 
 Stages
Draw type is 'Round Robin (or Home & Away)'.
This stage contains one or more groups of teams. Each group has its own draw, ladder and, optionally, most valuable player (MVP).
Group draw
Group ladder
Print
Ladder
Team B 28
The Wright Stuff 22
Team E 22
Head Bandos 21
Team A 12
Full ladder
Team A
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 25 games to 28
Head Bandos
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Mon 16 May 2022 6:00PM
Played at Cambridge Green
Team E
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 22 games to 31
The Wright Stuff
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Mon 9 May 2022 6:00PM
Played at Cambridge Green
Team B
df 3 rubbers to 0, 31 games to 23
Head Bandos
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Mon 2 May 2022 6:00PM
Played at Cambridge Green
Team E
df 2 rubbers to 1, 25 games to 20
Team A
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Mon 25 Apr 2022 7:30PM
Played at Cambridge Blue
Team A
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 22 games to 26
Team B
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Mon 4 Apr 2022 6:00PM
Played at Cambridge Green
Team E
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 24 games to 31
Team B
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Mon 28 Mar 2022 6:00PM
Played at Cambridge Green
Head Bandos
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 20 games to 22
The Wright Stuff
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Mon 21 Mar 2022 6:00PM
Played at Cambridge Green
Team A
df 2 rubbers to 1, 24 games to 25
Team E
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Mon 14 Mar 2022 6:00PM
Played at Cambridge Green
Team B
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 19 games to 28
The Wright Stuff
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Mon 28 Feb 2022 6:00PM
Played at Cambridge Green
Head Bandos
df 2 rubbers to 1, 29 games to 28
Team A
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Mon 21 Feb 2022 6:00PM
Played at Cambridge Green
The Wright Stuff
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 21 games to 28
Team E
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Mon 14 Feb 2022 6:00PM
Played at Cambridge Green
Head Bandos
df 2 rubbers to 1, 28 games to 18
Team B
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Mon 7 Feb 2022 6:00PM
Played at Cambridge Green
Team A
lt 1 rubbers to 2, 33 games to 36
The Wright Stuff
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Mon 31 Jan 2022 6:00PM
Played at Cambridge Green
Team E
df 2 rubbers to 1, 21 games to 18
Head Bandos
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Mon 24 Jan 2022 6:00PM
Played at Cambridge Green
Team B
df 3 rubbers to 0, 35 games to 37
Team A
Stage [1] » Group [1]
Mon 17 Jan 2022 6:00PM
Played at Cambridge Green